Log in


Nominating Committee

The nominating committee consists of three members appointed by the President. It is their responsibility to prepare a slate of candidates for the office of President, President-elect, Secretary, Treasurer, AAOS Councilors, and necessary Members-at-Large.

Program Committee

The President appoints members of the program committee. It is the duty of the committee to make the necessary arrangements for the scientific program at the Annual Meeting.

Membership Committee

The President appoints a membership committee of two members from different sections of the state. Applications for membership are screened by the membership committee to determine if membership criteria are met.

General Committees

The President may appoint such committees as he or she deems helpful.

Contact Us -

Missouri State Orthopaedic Association                   Phone:  573/556-6762

P.O. Box 2124

Jefferson City, MO  65102                                             Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software